It has happened to every Windows PC user at some point in their lives. You’re at home, peacefully sipping hot cocoa, watching TV while waiting for your PC to finish booting. Here you are thinking that everything is humming along smoothly, business as usual… until Murphy’s Law comes into play. And then you remember…

 

Anything that can go wrong will go wrong.

 

 Ladies and gentlemen, I bring you… the blue screen of death… nyahaha… (creepy music playing in the background…)

 

Blue Screen of Death

 

Microsoft’s birthday gift arrived on my home desktop three hours short of March 12. A perfect start to my 29th year. No amount of reboot makes the problem go away. I had to completely reinstall my entire OS.

 

 Thank you SOOOOO much for the pleasant life-experiences, Microsoft. What could I possibly do without you?

